Corsair Components, Inc.

47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: 080070022700
 

 
 

The Leader in Speed – CORSAIR Announces its Fastest Ever Production DDR4 Kit – VENGEANCE LPX 16GB 4,600MHz

FREMONT, CA — September 14th, 2017 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC components high-performance gaming hardware and enthusiast memory, today announced its fastest ever kit of DDR4 memory, VENGEANCE LPX 16GB (2x8GB) 4,600MHz. Co-developed with leading motherboard manufacturer ASRock and its X299 OC Formula motherboard, this latest addition to the CORSAIR range of VENGEANCE LPX memory takes Intel XMP 2.0 performance on the Intel X299 platform and Intel® Core™ X-Series Processors to new heights, able to achieve 4,600MHz with just a single setting.

Built using hand-sorted industry-leading Samsung B-die IC’s and running performance timings of CL19-26-26-46 at 1.5V, VENGEANCE LPX 4,600MHz is ready for enthusiasts, overclockers or those who simply demand the very fastest components, to push their system’s performance to the limit.

High speed memory doesn’t stop at 16GB and CORSAIR also leads the way when it comes to high-speed DDR4 at a wide range of capacities. With more Intel XMP certified kits than every other DRAM manufacturer combined, you’ll find record setting kits of VENGEANCE LPX at 32GB (4x8GB) 4,133MHz, 64GB (8x8GB) at 4,200MHz, 32GB (2x16GB) at 4,000MHz and for those who need the maximum in speed and capacity, 128GB (8x16GB) at 3,800MHz.

Backed by a comprehensive lifetime warranty, world-wide technical support and a legacy for performance, CORSAIR DDR4 memory continues to be the leader in speed.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 4,600MHz will be available from September 21st via the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, or direct from the www.corsair.com webstore. All CORSAIR VENEGANCE LPX DDR4 kits are backed by a lifetime limited warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date pricing, please contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Product SKUs

Model Part Number Timings MSRP Available
Black Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x8GB) 4,600MHz CMK16GX4M2F4600C19 CL19-26-26-46, 1.5V $549.99 Exc. Tax September 21st 2017
Black Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x8GB) 4,500MHz CMK16GX4M2F4500C19 CL19-19-19-39 at 1.45V $479.99 Exc. Tax Immediately

Web Pages

For more information on the full range of CORSAIR memory please visit:
http://www.corsair.com/en-us/memory/vengeance-lpx-series

Images

Images of VENGEANCE LPX memory can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sc62d229c01643fe9

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR supplies high-performance products purchased primarily by PC gaming enthusiasts who build their own PCs or buy pre-assembled customized systems. The company's award-winning products include fully-assembled PCs, DDR4 and DDR3 memory, computer cases, PC cooling products, gaming headsets, gaming keyboards, gaming mice, power supply units, USB flash drives, solid-state drives and system monitoring and control devices.

Copyright © 2017 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Manager Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###