Corsair Components, Inc.

47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: 0080070022700

 

 
 

High-Capacity, High-Speed – CORSAIR Builds the World’s Fastest 32GB 4x8GB DDR4 Memory Kit, Running at 4,333MHz

FREMONT, CA, November 9th, 2017 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC components high-performance gaming hardware and enthusiast memory, today unveiled its fastest ever kit of dual-channel 32GB DDR4 memory, running at a world-first 4,333MHz.

The new CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX CMK32GX4M4K4333C19 kit, running in dual-channel on an Asus ROG MAXIMUS X Hero motherboard and alongside an Intel® Core™ i5-8600K CPU, sets a new precedent for 4x8GB 32GB DDR4 speed on the Intel Z370 motherboard platform. Typically, the fastest DDR4 memory kits are limited to low-capacity kits, but with this kit CORSAIR has combined ultra-high frequency, with high capacity, validating in MemTest at an effective frequency of 4,333MHz, a record for this configuration.

Built with hand-sorted and extensively binned Samsung B-die ICs, the kit runs with aggressive CL19-26-26-46 timings at 1.5V and is fully XMP 2.0 compliant, making enabling this record-setting performance as easy as a single BIOS setting.

This special high-capacity, high-frequency kit will be made available to select elite overclockers and enthusiasts, helping them chase world records in today’s most demanding PC performance benchmarks. The complete range of CORSAIR DDR4 memory brings the same commitment to performance and quality to any DDR4 system, from the overclocker-friendly VENGEANCE LPX, to the stunning lighting of VENGEANCE RGB and premium finish of DOMINATOR PLATINUM.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 4x8GB 4,333MHz is will be available to elite overclockers and PC performance enthusiasts in December 2017. The full VENGEANCE LPX line-up of performance DDR4 is available immediately via the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, or direct from the www.corsair.com webstore. All CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 kits are backed by a lifetime limited warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date pricing, please contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Product Images

Images of VENGEANCE LPX memory can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sc62d229c01643fe9

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR supplies high-performance products purchased primarily by PC gaming enthusiasts who build their own PCs or buy pre-assembled customized systems. The company's award-winning products include fully-assembled PCs, DDR4 and DDR3 memory, computer cases, PC cooling products, gaming headsets, gaming keyboards, gaming mice, power supply units, USB flash drives, solid-state drives and system monitoring and control devices.

Copyright © 2017 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Manager Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###