Corsair Components, Inc.

47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 

 
 

White Hot Looks, White Hot Performance – CORSAIR Launches VENGEANCE RGB White DDR4

FREMONT, CA — September 26th, 2017 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC components, high-performance gaming hardware and enthusiast memory, today announced a new addition to its line-up of performance RGB-lit DDR4 memory, VENGEANCE RGB White. Clad in a sleek new white heat spreader, VENGEANCE RGB White’s RGB LED-lit lightbar appears brighter than ever, bringing a vivid burst of customizable color and a distinctive new look. Available in a wide range of speeds and capacities to suit any system and compatible with all current Intel and AMD DDR4 motherboard platforms, VENGEANCE RGB White brings an instant performance and visual upgrade to any PC.

With a legacy of memory performance stretching back more than 20 years, CORSAIR continues to give PC enthusiasts the room to push their systems to the limit, and VENGEANCE RGB White is no exception. The new white headspreader works to actively cool each memory module, maintaining performance and stability even at the highest frequencies. A custom performance PCB and specially designed lighting circuitry ensures there’s zero performance impact when comparing VENGEANCE RGB White to similarly clocked DDR4 kits, while XMP 2.0 support on every kit makes sure running your memory at its rated speed is just a single setting away.

Connecting to your PC via standard DDR4 DIMM slots, VENGEANCE RGB doesn’t require any additional cables or connectors to provide full lighting control from within CORSAIR LINK Software. VENGEANCE RGB White is also compatible with Gigabyte RGB Fusion, MSI Mystic Light and Asus Aura Sync lighting control software, offering the widest choice available to customize your memory’s RGB lighting. Whichever way you choose, you’ll be able to effortlessly match VENGEANCE RGB White’s lighting to your system’s color scheme or enable a range of customizable patterns and effects to put on a dazzling light show.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

VENGEANCE RGB White is available immediately via the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, or direct from the www.corsair.com webstore. All CORSAIR VENEGANCE RGB White DDR4 kits are backed by a lifetime limited warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date pricing, please contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

For more information on the full range of CORSAIR memory please visit:
http://www.corsair.com/vengeancergb

Images

Product images of VENGEANCE RGB White memory can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s532c0530d1e42f0a

Environmental images of VENGEANCE RGB White memory can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s147376af00d42a1a

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR supplies high-performance products purchased primarily by PC gaming enthusiasts who build their own PCs or buy pre-assembled customized systems. The company's award-winning products include fully-assembled PCs, DDR4 and DDR3 memory, computer cases, PC cooling products, gaming headsets, gaming keyboards, gaming mice, power supply units, USB flash drives, solid-state drives and system monitoring and control devices.

Copyright © 2017 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Manager Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###