Corsair Components, Inc.

47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 

 
 

Small Form Factor, Serious Speed – CORSAIR Launches the World’s Fastest DDR4 SODIMM 32GB Memory Kit, Running at 4,000MHz

FREMONT, CA — December 13th, 2017 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC components high-performance gaming hardware and enthusiast memory, today announced the launch of the new CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4,000MHz 32GB (4x8GB) kit, the world’s fastest DDR4 SODIMM DDR4 memory kit.

While PC enthusiasts might be more familiar with SODIMM memory from laptops or all-in-one PCs, CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4x8GB 4,000MHz is designed to power the latest small-form-factor systems running Intel’s high-end-desktop X299 motherboard platform. Motherboards such as the ASRock X299E-ITX are able to fit all the power and performance of Intel’s high-end motherboard chipset into a tiny Mini-ITX form factor but have, until now, been limited on memory frequency and bandwidth. With CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4x8GB 4,000MHz, PC builders and enthusiasts can now pack 32GB of high-frequency quad-channel 4,000MHz DDR4 alongside Intel’s Core i9™ processors, for upto 36 threads of processing power and massive memory bandwidth, in Mini-ITX small-form-factor PCs.

Combining the benefits of a small-form-factor system with high-capacity and high-frequency memory, CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4x8GB 4,000MHz sets a new standard for DDR4 SODIMM performance.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4x8GB 4,000MHz is available immediately via the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, or direct from the www.corsair.com webstore. All CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 kits are backed by a lifetime limited warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date pricing, please contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Website

View the product page for CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 4,000MHz at the link below:
http://www.corsair.com/en-us/vengeance-series-32gb-4x8gb-ddr4-sodimm-4000mhz-cl19-memory-kit-cmsx32gx4m4x4000c19

Product Images

Images of CORSAIR VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4 memory can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s888047538424401a

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR supplies high-performance products purchased primarily by PC gaming enthusiasts who build their own PCs or buy pre-assembled customized systems. The company's award-winning products include fully-assembled PCs, DDR4 and DDR3 memory, computer cases, PC cooling products, gaming headsets, gaming keyboards, gaming mice, power supply units, USB flash drives, solid-state drives and system monitoring and control devices.

Copyright © 2017 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Manager Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###