Step Up Your Game with New CORSAIR VENGEANCE PC Lineup Featuring NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 30 Series Graphics



FREMONT, CA, September 17th, 2020 — CORSAIR, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced a new series of range-topping models to the acclaimed CORSAIR VENGEANCE lineup of gaming PCs, the VENGEANCE i7200 Series. Equipped with a 10th Gen Intel® Core™ CPU, these formidable systems are the first in the VENGEANCE PC lineup to feature the raw ray-tracing power of new NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 and 3090 GPUs, complete with a full range of award-winning CORSAIR components, including new CORSAIR 4000D AIRFLOW Cases.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 PCs

The new NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Series GPUs, the 2nd generation of RTX, feature new RT Cores, Tensor Cores, and streaming multiprocessors, bringing stunning visuals, amazingly fast frame rates, and AI acceleration to games and creative applications. Per NVIDIA – powered by the NVIDIA Ampere architecture, which delivers increases of up to 1.9X performance-per-watt over the previous generation, the RTX 30 Series effortlessly powers graphics experiences at all resolutions, even up to 8K at the top end. The GeForce RTX 3090, 3080, and 3070 represent the greatest GPU generational leap in the history of NVIDIA.

Every VENGEANCE PC is built with carefully selected hardware by the PC experts at CORSAIR, so that every component works together flawlessly. With a host of high-performance components and your choice of either a new NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 or 3080 GPU, the VENGEANCE i7200 Series is able to crush even today’s most demanding games at max settings at 4K, stream at 1080p and 60fps, or both at the same time, right out of the box. VENGEANCE i7200 Series PCs also look fantastic both on-camera and off thanks to 104 total individually addressable RGB LEDs delivering amazing lighting effects, fully customizable and synchronized system-wide, through CORSAIR iCUE software.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 PCs

Available in five different configurations, VENGEANCE i7200 Series PCs offer a choice of either of NVIDIA’s new range-topping GPUs – the GeForce RTX 3080 or the GeForce RTX 3090. VENGEANCE i7200 Series PCs also offer a range of the latest 10th Gen Intel® Core™ CPUs, up to an i9-10900K, for blisteringly-fast CPU speeds and massive multi-core performance. Each VENGEANCE i7200 system features CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO 3,200MHz DDR4 memory, high-bandwidth M.2 NVMe SSD storage, a CORSAIR RM or RMx Series power supply, and a CORSAIR H100i RGB PRO XT liquid CPU cooler, built into a new CORSAIR 4000D AIRFLOW case. And as every component comes from CORSAIR, you know it all just works together.

With new GeForce RTX 30 Series GPUs boosting the power of a CORSAIR VENGEANCE PC even further, the VENGEANCE i7200 series has stepped up its game – so you can, too.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series configurations with NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 GPUs are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR US network of authorized retailers and distributors. Configurations with NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3090 GPUs will be available on September 24th.

The VENGEANCE i7200 Series is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/vengeance-i7200

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EhPuBuIu4QJPvKN5uLIEYfEBWrU3ciUPx_fBxbPMBNXakg?e=hprWMh

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY