CORSAIR Expands Gaming PC Lineup with New Models of CORSAIR ONE and CORSAIR ONE PRO



FREMONT, CA, October 15th, 2019 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the availability of several new models of its signature CORSAIR ONE family of gaming PCs. The latest to join the CORSAIR ONE lineup are the CORSAIR ONE i145, the CORSAIR ONE i164, and the new range-topping CORSAIR ONE PRO i182. Every new CORSAIR ONE system is powered by a liquid-cooled 9th-gen Intel® Core™ processor and NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ graphics card, housed in an incredibly compact and unique chassis.

Since its debut in 2017, the CORSAIR ONE has become the preeminent high-performance compact gaming PC. The CORSAIR ONE’s ingenious compact design allows every system to pack the advanced hardware of a high-end PC into a mere 12 liters of volume, thanks to a patented convection-assisted liquid cooling system that expels hot air through the top of the chassis to keep temperatures low. The CORSAIR ONE’s striking aesthetic is accented by subtly integrated RGB light pipes on either side, fully customizable through CORSAIR iCUE software.

The CORSAIR ONE i145 and i164 are both formidable gaming PCs, more than capable of playing the latest games at the highest settings. The CORSAIR ONE i145 features an Intel® Core™ i7-9700K eight-core CPU and NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2080 graphics, while the CORSAIR ONE i164 is equipped with an Intel® Core™ i9-9900K eight-core, 16-thread CPU and NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti graphics. Both systems are fitted with 32GB of high-performance DDR4 memory, and with a 960GB NVMe M.2 SSD and 2TB HDD, boast lighting-fast boot and load times with enormous storage capacity for all your files and media.

The new CORSAIR ONE PRO i182 is a workstation-class PC built with only cutting-edge components: an Intel Core i9-9920X CPU running on an X299 chipset, GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti graphics, 64GB of 2,666MHz DDR4 memory, and a 750W Platinum SFF power supply. It comes pre-installed with the Windows 10 Pro operating system, perfect for small businesses and professional content creators, and can support up to four 4K monitors at once. New for the CORSAIR ONE PRO i182 is an updated storage configuration, now with a 960GB high-performance NVMe M.2 SSD and a 2TB hard disk drive, offering the performance and storage space digital creatives and gamers alike demand.

Also available today are two new systems in the CORSAIR VENGEANCE PC lineup. Since launching in 2018, the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 5180 has been hailed as “a masterpiece of design and aesthetics” and ”the ultimate pre-built gaming PC for upgraders.” The new CORSAIR VENGEANCE 5181 and VENGEANCE 5182 combine high-performance PC hardware, bold tempered glass styling, and extensive customizable RGB lighting. Both the VENGEANCE 5181 and 5182 feature an eight-core Intel® Core™ i7-9700 processor, NVIDIA® GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER™ graphics cards, and 16GB of DDR4 memory, housed in a compact, dual-chambered CORSAIR Crystal Series 280X RGB case. The VENGEANCE 5181 features high-performance storage powered by a 960GB NVMe M.2 SSD, while the VENGEANCE 5182 combines a 480GB NVMe M.2 SSD with a 2TB hard disk drive. Both new VENGEANCE systems are capable of dazzling system-wide light shows with 140 individually addressable RGB LEDs, fully customizable via CORSAIR iCUE software.

With a two-year warranty and lifetime 24/7 world-class customer support, a compact high-performance gaming PC from CORSAIR is the perfect way to step up your game for years to come.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR ONE i164, CORSAIR ONE i145, VENGEANCE 5181, and VENGEANCE 5182 are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors. The CORSAIR ONE PRO i182 is available for pre-order from the CORSAIR webstore and will release soon.

The CORSAIR ONE, CORSAIR ONE PRO, and VENGEANCE PC are backed by a two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR ONE, CORSAIR ONE PRO, and VENGEANCE PC please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE, CORSAIR ONE PRO, and VENGEANCE PC, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/Categories/Products/Systems/c/Cor_Systems

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE, CORSAIR ONE PRO, and VENGEANCE PC can be found at the links below:
CORSAIR ONE: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s3abad1f86f342aea
CORSAIR ONE PRO: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s0a23fe9e75642b0a
VENGEANCE PC: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s67de023ce0f46e98

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and VENGEANCE are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK / Nordics / Benelux Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay    ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah    rushabh.shah@corsair.com 
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY