A New Liquid Cooled Light Show with CORSAIR H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB Coolers



FREMONT, CA, June 17th, 2021 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in enthusiast components for gamers, creators, and PC builders, today announced the launch of three new all-in-one liquid CPU coolers: the H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB. Available in radiator sizes of 120mm, 240mm, and 360mm respectively, and equipped with CORSAIR SP120 RGB ELITE fans with AirGuide technology, the H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB combine low-noise performance cooling with an abundance of vivid, motherboard-controlled RGB lighting at an attractive price. All three coolers are compatible with nearly all modern Intel® and AMD CPUs and are backed by a three-year warranty for long-lasting peace of mind.

CORSAIR H55, H100 H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers

CORSAIR H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB all-in-one liquid coolers offer everything you need to keep your CPU running at peak performance, including fans, coolant, and radiator, in a single closed loop that’s easy to install and maintain. The multiple radiator sizes offered ensure that you’ll find a cooler that will fit your case or style of build. Each cooler is equipped with one, two, or three SP120 RGB ELITE fans, running up to 1,500 RPM with AirGuide technology for concentrated airflow and improved low-noise performance. A thermally optimized copper cold plate and low-noise pump ensure quiet yet efficient cooling.

CORSAIR H55, H100 H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers

With 13 bright, individually addressable RGB LEDs on the pump head and eight per fan, the dynamic lighting produced by the H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB instantly turns your system into a rich display of customizable color. With flexible +5V ARGB support, you can control your cooler’s lighting via compatible motherboards and their software, such as ASUS Aura Sync, MSI Mystic Light, and Gigabyte RGB Fusion.

CORSAIR H55, H100 H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers

Each new cooler comes with a modular, tool-free mounting bracket for quick and easy installation on all modern CPU sockets, including LGA 1200,115X, 2066, and AM4, with pre-applied thermal material. Whether you’re building a new PC or upgrading a system to liquid cooling, the H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB offer great cooling while you sit back and enjoy the light show.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

CORSAIR H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers are available immediately from the CORSAIR network of authorized retailers and distributors in select regions. For up-to-date availability information, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

CORSAIR H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers are backed by a three-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of CORSAIR H55 RGB, H100 RGB, and H150 RGB All-in-One Liquid CPU Coolers, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR H55 RGB, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/h55-rgb

To learn more about the CORSAIR H100 RGB, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/h100-rgb

To learn more about the CORSAIR H150 RGB, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/h150-rgb

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H55 RGB can be found at the link below:
http://link.corsair.com/3gmPAaT

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H100 RGB can be found at the link below:
http://link.corsair.com/3iCeBBw

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H150 RGB can be found at the link below:
http://link.corsair.com/3z8zGJM

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK / Nordics Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY