Add the Finishing Touch with a Host of New Premium PC Accessories from CORSAIR



Fremont, CA, January 21st, 2019 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the availability of a wide range of new PC enthusiast accessories to help complete the look of a custom PC: CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables, Premium Sleeved Front Panel Extension Kit, Premium Sleeved SATA Cable, Premium PCIe 3.0 x16 Extension Cable, and TM30 Performance Thermal Paste. From custom paracord cables available in a range of colors, to flexible PCIe mounting and dependable thermal paste, the new range of accessories are the perfect way to build and complete a stunning professional-looking custom PC.

The new CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Pro and Starter Kits bundle together a variety of Type 4 Gen 4 cables, compatible with all Type 4 CORSAIR PSUs and available in seven different color combinations. Clad in premium paracord, finished with heatshrink-less connectors and ready out-of-the-box with pre-installed modular 24-pin and 8-pin interlocking cable combs, the new Type 4 Gen 4 cables make it easier than ever to achieve an immaculate professional PC build. The Pro Kit includes the full range of cables you need to power the most demanding systems: 1x ATX 24-PIN, 2x EPS12V / ATX12V, 2x PCIe Dual, 2x PCIe Single, 2x SATA, and 2x Peripheral cables. The Starter Kit includes an essential collection of cables: 1x ATX 24-PIN, 1x EPS12V / ATX12V, and 2x PCIe Single cables. In-line capacitors on the ATX 24-pin, EPS12V, and PCIe cables ensure clean voltage delivery for consistent, stable power. For builders who want to pick and choose their cabling upgrades, all of the cables in the kits, and the interlocking cable combs, are also available separately.

To further complement your system’s look, the CORSAIR Premium Sleeved Front Panel Extension Kit and Premium Sleeved SATA Cables are available in four colors: black, red, white, and blue. Take advantage of the Front Panel Extension Kit to tidy up your PC’s front panel connection to your motherboard with individual 30cm extension cables, and the Individually Sleeved SATA Cables to deliver full SATA 6Gbps speed in style.

Add some flexibility to your GPU with a CORSAIR Premium PCIe 3.0 x16 Extension Cable, offering all the bandwidth and performance of PCIe 3.0 with a generous 300mm of cable length. Ideal for use with the vertical GPU mounts in CORSAIR cases such as the 275R or 500D, the Extension Cable is EMI shielded and features five-wire banded construction for maximum flexibility to fit through the tightest gaps.

Last but not least, CORSAIR TM30 Performance Thermal Paste is now available to improve both CPU and GPU cooling. Pairing perfectly with CORSAIR’s acclaimed all-in-one coolers such as the Hydro Series H100i RGB PLATINUM, TM30 is zinc-oxide based and optimized for ultra-low thermal impedance, ensuring improved performance over common thermal paste. TM30 has a low viscosity to fill microscopic abrasions and a high stability to last for years with no drying, cracking, or change in consistency.

With the CORSAIR ONE PRO i180 debuting as the premier option for content creators looking for a powerful and compact workstation, and the CORSAIR ONE i160 and i140 setting a new bar for high-performance gaming systems, CORSAIR ONE once again redefines what you can expect from your PC.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Pro and Starter Kit, Premium Sleeved Front Panel Extension Kit, Premium Sleeved SATA Cable, Premium PCIe 3.0 x16 Extension Cable, and TM30 Performance Thermal Paste are available immediately from the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, as well as direct from the CORSAIR webstore.

All CORSAIR premium cables are backed by a two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of all new CORSAIR accessories, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Pro Kit Type 4 Gen 4, please visit: http://corsair.com/psu-cables-pro-kit

To learn more about the CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Starter Kit Type 4 Gen 4, please visit: http://corsair.com/psu-cables-starter-kit

To learn more about the CORSAIR Premium Sleeved Front Panel Extension Kit, please visit: http://corsair.com/front-panel-extension-kit

To learn more about the CORSAIR Premium Sleeved SATA Cable, please visit: http://corsair.com/sleeved-sata-cable

To learn more about the CORSAIR Premium PCIe 3.0 x16 Extension Cable, please visit: http://corsair.com/pcie-extension-cable

To learn more about CORSAIR TM30 Performance Thermal Paste, please visit: http://corsair.com/tm30-thermal-paste

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Pro Kit Type 4 Gen 4 can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s97dbf9153084a02a

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR Premium Individually Sleeved PSU Cables Starter Kit Type 4 Gen 4 can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-se7522f5cbc94a02b

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR Premium Sleeved Front Panel Extension Kit can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s01b0ce5ce3f45f5b

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR Premium Sleeved SATA Cable can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s574fa2cc5944af2b

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR Premium PCIe 3.0 x16 Extension Cable can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s3a8943d0deb469d8

High-resolution images of CORSAIR TM30 Performance Thermal Paste can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s225ab78220744bd8

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

In 2018, CORSAIR acquired Elgato, the leading provider of hardware and software for content creators. With decades of experience in video technology, Elgato engineers premium capture cards, studio controllers and accessories that empower anyone to produce professional content for worldwide audiences on Twitch, YouTube, Mixer and Facebook. Together, CORSAIR and Elgato offer a comprehensive range of cutting-edge products for gamers and creators alike.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK/NL Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Nordics Lovisa Tjernstrom   lovisa.tjernstrom@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India Rushabh Shah   rushabh.shah@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY