AMD or Intel – Choose Your VENGEANCE with a New Range of CORSAIR VENGEANCE Gaming PCs



FREMONT, CA, June 16th, 2020 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the launch of the new CORSAIR VENGEANCE a4100 and i4200 Series Gaming PCs, delivering outstanding gaming performance, eye-catching aesthetics, and easy upgradeability with either an AMD Ryzen™ 3000 Series processor or a 10th Gen Intel® Core processor and GeForce RTX™-powered graphics from NVIDIA®. Equipped with renowned CORSAIR components and ready to game, stream, or both, the new VENGEANCE systems set a high bar for prebuilt gaming PCs.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE a4100 Series is the latest system in the VENGEANCE line to boast the power of AMD Ryzen™, achieving outstanding single-threaded and multi-threaded performance thanks to an AMD Ryzen™ 7 3700X CPU. An NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 SUPER graphics card outputs incredibly lifelike graphics with real-time ray-tracing technology. In a first for the CORSAIR VENGEANCE line of systems, the a4100 is available with a pre-installed Elgato 4K60 PRO capture card, perfect for content creators looking to record or stream their gameplay out-of-the-box. With reliable CORSAIR components such as 16GB of 3,200MHz VENGEANCE RGB PRO memory, a Hydro Series H60 Liquid CPU cooler, and an RM750 80 PLUS Gold-rated power supply, the VENGEANCE a4100 is ready to tackle today’s most demanding games while you share the action with the world.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE i4200 Series features the new blisteringly fast Intel® Core™ i7 10700KF CPU, boasting 8-core, 16-thread performance at up to 5.1GHz. Coupled with a powerful NVIDIA® GeForce RTX 2080™ SUPER graphics card and available with either 16GB or 32GB of 3,200MHz VENGEANCE RGB PRO memory, the i4200 is out-of-the-box ready to tackle today’s most demanding games and tasks, complemented by a Hydro Series H60 Liquid CPU cooler and an RM750 power supply.

The new VENGEANCE systems are easy to upgrade and housed in a CORSAIR iCUE 220T RGB tempered glass case, great for showing off the vibrant, synchronized RGB lighting from up to 72 RGB LEDs in their components (depending on configuration). CORSAIR iCUE software enables full customization and control of your RGB lighting, as well as in-depth system monitoring and fan speed adjustment.

Whether powered by AMD or Intel, CORSAIR VENGEANCE gaming PCs now offer even more choice in how to step up your game and share it with the world.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE a4100 Series and VENGEANCE i4200 Series are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR network of authorized retailers and distributors in North America.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE a4100 Series and VENGEANCE i4200 Series are backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE a4100 Series and VENGEANCE i4200 Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the VENGEANCE a4100 Series, please visit:
http://corsair.com/vengeance-a4100-gaming-pc

To learn more about the VENGEANCE i4200 Series, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/vengeance-i4200-gaming-pc

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the VENGEANCE a4100 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sbaeb0ccf4df462da

High-resolution images of the VENGEANCE i4200 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s89e38030daa45ecb

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia & ANZ Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY