Command in Comfort – CORSAIR Launches T3 RUSH Gaming Chair



FREMONT, CA, November 8th, 2019 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the newest addition to its lineup of premium gaming chairs: the T3 RUSH. Offering contoured comfort with a breathable soft fabric exterior, highly adjustable 4D armrests and seat back, and an immensely durable solid steel frame, the T3 RUSH puts you in the driver’s seat of your desktop gaming setup with three colors from which to choose.

The T3 RUSH, like the T1 RACE and T2 ROAD WARRIOR before it, features a striking design inspired by professional motorsports. The T3 RUSH is the first gaming chair from CORSAIR to feature a soft fabric exterior, which retains minimal heat for cool and comfortable gaming all day and night. An adjustable padded neck cushion and memory foam lumbar pillow support the neck and back, both wrapped in plush microfiber.

Adjustability is key for a modern gaming chair, allowing users to find the comfort-sweet-spot unique to them. The T3 RUSH’s 4D armrests can be adjusted in any direction to conform to your desired arm positions, while the seat back is capable of going from fully upright to laying flat with 180° of reclining range, as well as 10° of lockable seat tilt. With a class 4 gas lift boasting 100mm of adjustable seat height, the T3 RUSH provides a seat that is as adjustable as it is comfortable.

An embedded solid steel frame runs through the base and back of the T3 RUSH, ensuring sturdy support that can weather countless years of use. A set of five 65mm heavy-duty dual wheel casters, capable of gliding smoothly over most floor surfaces, give you the freedom to move around your setup and the stability to stay firmly in place when the action gets heavy.

Inspired by racing, built for gaming – the new CORSAIR T3 RUSH offers a luxuriously comfortable seat for gamers to sit back, settle in, and command in comfort.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR T3 RUSH Gaming Chair is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and dibutors.

The T3 RUSH is backed by a two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the T3 RUSH, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the T3 RUSH, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/t3-rush-gaming-chair

Video

The launch video for the T3 RUSH can be found at the link below:
https://youtu.be/L9fsaMsIfXU

Product Images

High-resolution images of the T3 RUSH can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sd5e3944f1cc48329

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and VENGEANCE are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK / Nordics / Benelux Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay    ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah    rushabh.shah@corsair.com 
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY