Visualize, Synchronize, Mesmerize CORSAIR Adds Two New Entries to its VENGEANCE RGB DDR4 Memory Lineup



FREMONT, CA, September 2nd, 2021 — CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR), a world leader in enthusiast components for gamers, creators, and PC builders, today announced two new high-performance additions to its famed VENGEANCE DDR4 lineup: CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT and CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS. Initially available in frequencies up to 4,600MHz and kits up to 256GB for VENGEANCE RGB RT, and frequencies up to 3,600MHz and kits up to 128GB for VENGEANCE RGB RS, both ranges feature a striking new design, showcasing dynamic, panoramic RGB lighting atop reimagined modern heatspreader profiles, for eye-catching modules that befit bold PC builds. Beneath the stylish exteriors, VENGEANCE RGB RT and VENGEANCE RGB RS continue the CORSAIR legacy for performance and quality, with tightly screened memory chips optimized for peak performance and overclocking potential, all backed by a lifetime warranty.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT and CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS

Specially optimized for AMD DDR4 motherboards, VENGEANCE RGB RT ensures lightning-fast response times and maximum bandwidth, with the looks to match. Ten individually addressable RGB LEDs are encased in a panoramic light bar that provides unobstructed wraparound illumination, for fantastic RGB lighting from any viewing angle. Available in gunmetal and white color variations, the module’s distinctive dual-tone solid aluminum heatspreader efficiently conducts heat away from your system. When fitted to compatible AMD motherboards, VENGEANCE RGB RT automatically configures to the maximum supported speed of your system, delivering faster load times, multitasking, and more, all without any tinkering in BIOS. Whether you’re an experienced PC builder or a first-timer, VENGEANCE RGB RT combines stunning looks and great performance, with simple AMD-friendly compatibility.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT and CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS

VENGEANCE RGB RS features impressive performance on both Intel® and AMD DDR4 motherboards. Six individually addressable RGB LEDs are incorporated in their own panoramic light bar, smoothly diffusing RGB lighting for vivid preset or custom lighting effects. An aluminum heatspreader efficiently disperses heat during even the most strenuous tasks, so you can push your memory to the limits without breaking a sweat. VENGEANCE RGB RS also supports Intel XMP 2.0, activating higher frequencies and performance with simple one-setting installation and setup.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT and CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS

Both VENGEANCE RGB RT and RS continue the legacy of high-frequency performance and reliability for which CORSAIR memory is world-renowned. Utilizing a custom PCB for high signal quality and stability, each memory chip is carefully screened and selected for performance and overclocking potential. Both modules’ RGB lighting is massively customizable through CORSAIR iCUE software, and can be synchronized with all iCUE-compatible devices throughout your setup for stunning lighting effects across the iCUE ecosystem. For remarkable DDR4 performance in a striking new design, VENGEANCE RGB RT and VENGEANCE RGB RS will visualize, synchronize, and mesmerize.

Availability, Warranty, and Pricing

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT Series and VENGEANCE RGB RS Series are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT Series and VENGEANCE RGB RS Series are backed by a limited lifetime warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT Series and VENGEANCE RGB RS Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT Series, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/vengeance-rgb-rt

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS Series, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/vengeance-rgb-rs

For a complete list of all CORSAIR memory, please visit:
http://corsair.com/memory

Product Images

High-resolution images of CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RT Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EskQPhJdm7hJvedj09qjcgwBVUOgUnzmq5C9eAMwlYGwcg?e=bexood

High-resolution images of CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB RS Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Ellktn6Q5ApNopvOEnPgPC8BodA2m0XUS3UEakwWkFyY0Q?e=fTc32X

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK / Nordics Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY