CORSAIR Announces iCUE Software for macOS, Enabling In-Depth Customization of CORSAIR Peripherals



FREMONT, CA, November 21st, 2019 — CORSAIR®,a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced that its industry-leading CORSAIR iCUE software is now available for macOS, unlocking the full potential of CORSAIR mice, keyboards, headsets, and more for Mac users. Available as a free download, iCUE enables users to completely personalize their peripherals – increasing productivity, customizing aesthetics, improving gaming performance, and more.

iCUE for macOS features support for CORSAIR RGB keyboards, mice, headsets, and accessories when used on Mac, such as the award-winning K70 RGB MK.2 mechanical keyboard and the iconic M65 RGB ELITE optical gaming mouse. CORSAIR iCUE for macOS also supports all currently shipping CORSAIR headsets, including the newly released VIRTUOSO RGB Wireless, as well as accessories such as the MM800 RGB POLARIS RGB mouse pad and ST100 RGB premium headset stand.

iCUE’s single intuitive interface links together supported CORSAIR products, allowing you to quickly and easily fine-tune your settings. Supported CORSAIR keyboards and mice are fully programmable with macros or key remaps, letting you specify a button or click to do anything from instant shortcuts to complex strings of commands. iCUE's robust level of customization helps you create, write, and play faster and more efficiently.

The depth to which device settings can be changed results in a tailored experience unique to each user. Adjust mouse sensitivity to your exacting preferences, down to single DPI steps, or tinker with your headset’s equalizer settings to create your ideal listening experience. iCUE also saves your settings as profiles which you can swap between instantly – or even launch automatically with your favorite programs.

Finally, take advantage of iCUE to unleash the boundless customization of RGB-lighting equipped CORSAIR peripherals. Choose from dozens of preset lighting patterns and effects to illuminate your workspace or design your own multi-layer lighting profiles. Best of all, lighting can be synchronized across all iCUE-compatible devices for truly intricate light shows.

Whether you play on Windows or Mac, download iCUE to enable intelligent control and unlimited possibilities for your CORSAIR peripherals.

Web Pages

To download iCUE for macOS, click here:
http://downloads.corsair.com/Files/CUE/iCUE-3.22.74-release.dmg

For more information on CORSAIR iCUE software for macOS and a list of supported products, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/icue-mac

To learn more about what CORSAIR iCUE software can do for you, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/icue

Product Images

High-resolution images of CORSAIR iCUE software for macOS can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-saca024e240d49cca

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and VENGEANCE are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia & ANZ Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY