Minimalist Design, Maximum Features: CORSAIR Launches Carbide Series 275R PC Case



FREMONT, CA — March 6th, 2018 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the launch of the new Carbide Series 275R PC Case. Combining minimalist design, and a wealth of features that make building a great-looking PC easier than ever, the 275R is available in either black or white, and with a choice of tempered glass or edge-to-edge acrylic side panel. Simple and understated styling frame an un-interrupted view into your PC, while a wealth of cooling options allow the 275R to host the most ambitious PC builds. Finished with soft front accent lighting and tireless attention to detail, the 275R is styled for subtlety but equipped to standout.

Beneath its minimalist styling, the 275R boasts the latest in PC case features, from a vertical GPU mount to integrated lighting. Able to mount up to a huge 360mm liquid cooling radiator in the front or a 240mm in the roof, the 275R is ready to host the most demanding liquid cooling systems.

Two included CORSAIR SP120 cooling fans and unobtrusively placed ventilation ensure the 275R has plentiful airflow to cool even today’s hottest hardware, with the option to fit up to six 120mm cooling fans should you need to upgrade.

A full-length PSU cover and plentiful cut-outs and tie-downs make building a great looking system easy, while removable dust filters in the roof, floor and front* ensure your PC still looks its best, long after the build is finished.

The 275R also boasts a deceptively large amount of drive space within its clean and clutter-free interior. Hidden from view are four 2.5in SSD mounts on the rear of the motherboard, with two 3.5in hard drive trays beneath the PSU cover.

Ready to house today’s fastest PC hardware within refined and reserved styling, the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R pairs minimalist design with maximum features.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R is available immediately from the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors as well as direct from the CORSAIR webstore.

The CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R is backed by a comprehensive two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date and regional pricing of the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Video

To view the product launch video the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R, please visit:
https://youtu.be/5yDbnIlV5Gs

Web Pages

For more information on the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R please visit:

www.corsair.com/carbide-275r-case

Product Images

Images of the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R in White can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-se64f44100da46449

Images of the CORSAIR Carbide Series 275R in Black can be found at the link below: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sf7bb4912b424756b

*full set of dust filters only on tempered glass models

About Corsair

CORSAIR is a world leader in providing high-performance PC peripherals and components to gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes.

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has won thousands of awards for its products including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully integrated gaming PC.

Copyright © 2018 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR - South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY