CORSAIR Launches DOMINATOR PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST



FREMONT, CA — April 10th, 2018 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the immediate availability of its new DOMINATOR PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST DDR4 memory. Finished in an elegant high-contrast design of pearlescent white and high-gloss black, DOMINATOR® PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST truly stands out, accented by an integrated white LED top bar. Combining the clean, iconic lines of DOMINATOR PLATINUM with a crisp monochrome look and individually numbered for exclusivity, DOMINATOR® PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST offers a premium level of PC personalization that’s unlike any other.

DOMINATOR® PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST is built to standout when it comes to performance, just as much as styling. Available in both dual and quad-channel kits, every module is rated for 3,466MHz using carefully screened and selected Samsung memory modules, ready to push the latest Intel and AMD platforms to their limits. Combined with DOMINATOR PLATINUM’s industry leading 10-Layer PCB and patented DHX cooling technology, the result is DDR4 memory with performance that invites overclockers to push it even further.

Product SKUs and Pricing

SKUs Description Price
CMD32GX4M2C3466C16W 32GB (2X 16GB), DDR4 3466, CONTRAST $439.99 Exc Tax, £399.99 Inc. VAT, €434.99 Inc. Tax
CMD32GX4M4C3466C16W 32GB (4X 8GB), DDR4 3466, CONTRAST $479.99 Exc Tax, £434.99 Inc. VAT, €474.99 Inc. Tax

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

DOMINATOR PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST is available exclusively from the CORSAIR webstore in the United States, UK and Germany and is backed by a limited lifetime warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer support network.

For up-to-date pricing, please contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

For more information on DOMINATOR PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST please visit:
http://www.corsair.com/dominator-platinum-se-contrast

Product Images

Images of the CORSAIR DOMINATOR PLATINUM Special Edition CONTRAST can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s69aa823de13460ab

About Corsair

CORSAIR is a world leader in providing high-performance PC peripherals and components to gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes.

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has won thousands of awards for its products including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully integrated gaming PC.

Copyright © 2018 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - Northern Europe Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR – Italy Luigi Passante   pr.italy@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR – Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia/ New Zealand Chris Smith   chris.smith@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR - South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY