CORSAIR Launches New 11th-Gen Intel®-Powered VENGEANCE i7200 Series Gaming PC



Equipped with up to an Intel® Core i9 11900K CPU and NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3000-Series graphics for high-end gaming and streaming performance

FREMONT, CA, March 16th, 2021 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gear for gamers, creators, and PC builders, today announced a new series of models in the acclaimed CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series of fully-built gaming PCs. Now equipped with a cutting-edge 11th Gen Intel® Core™ CPU, these powerful systems feature the raw speed and ray-tracing power of NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3000-Series GPUs. VENGEANCE i7200 systems are completed with a full array of award-winning CORSAIR components in an airflow-optimized CORSAIR 4000D AIRFLOW mid-tower case, to help you step up your game, whatever you do.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series Gaming PC

The 11th generation of Intel Core processors is here, delivering blazing-fast frequencies and the processing power to push the limits of your gaming, streaming, and more. Available in configurations with up to an Intel Core™ i9 11900K CPU, the new CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series can power through complex content creation, extreme gaming, and demanding applications with ease. Fantastic 3D rendering and content creation performance is driven by the incredible power of NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3000-Series graphics, up to a GeForce RTX 3090, for amazingly lifelike visuals. NVIDIA DLSS 2.0 AI technology boosts frame rates, producing silky-smooth image quality even when playing at maximum detail at 4K settings.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series Gaming PC

The VENGEANCE i7200 Series is equipped to game and stream effortlessly with the custom-tuned, low-noise cooling and unmistakable RGB lighting CORSAIR is renowned for, all in a versatile 4000D AIRFLOW mid-tower case. Featuring an H100i RGB PRO XT cooler to tame the heat of its Intel Core i9 processor and six SP RGB ELITE fans with AirGuide technology for efficient directed airflow, the VENGEANCE i7200 Series comes complete with VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 memory optimized for your Intel system, an 80 PLUS Gold power supply, and a high-capacity M.2 NVMe SSD.

With updated configurations featuring the most advanced Intel processors and NVIDIA graphics, the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series sets the bar higher still for gaming and streaming-ready CORSAIR PCs.

ORIGIN PC, a subsidiary of CORSAIR, also announced today a full lineup of 11th gen Intel Core-powered systems, including their award-winning desktops and EON17-X and NS-17 desktop replacement laptops. Please visit www.originpc.com/landing/2021/intel-11th-gen/ to learn more.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR network of authorized retailers and distributors in the United States.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/vengeance-i7200

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
https://www.corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EhPuBuIu4QJPvKN5uLIEYfEBWrU3ciUPx_fBxbPMBNXakg?e=KqrGtI

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK / Nordics Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY