CORSAIR Launches New 32GB Modules of High-Performance VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 Memory



FREMONT, CA, July 18th, 2019 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the addition of 32GB modules to its range of VENGEANCE LPX high-performance DDR4 memory, allowing PC builders to equip their systems with more DDR4 memory than ever before. VENGEANCE LPX has long been a premiere choice for custom PC builders looking for high frequencies and ambitious overclocks, and that tradition continues with the launch of 32GB modules – the first time that such a capacity of premium DRAM has been made widely available to consumers in a standard size DDR4 module.

The new modules feature the same craftsmanship and quality that CORSAIR customers expect from the VENGEANCE LPX name. Thoroughly tested for wide compatibility with most current DDR4 motherboards, designed for high-performance overclocking with a pure aluminum heatspreader, and available in multiple colors to match your system’s look, VENGEANCE LPX 32GB DDR4 modules set the standard for enthusiast memory. Launching in frequencies of 2,400MHz and 2,666MHz in kits of 1x, 2x ,4x and 8x modules, or 3,000MHz in kits of 1x and 2x modules, you’ll be sure to find a configuration to fit your custom PC and take its memory capacity up to 128GB on mainstream 4-DIMM slot, and up to 256GB on high-end desktop 8-DIMM slot motherboards.

Today CORSAIR also launches its new TUF Gaming VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 memory in 16GB kits (8MBx2). CORSAIR is proud to be a partner in the ASUS TUF Gaming Alliance, with premium RGB memory sporting the signature TUF Gaming aesthetic, guaranteed for compatibility with any TUF Gaming motherboard.

In addition, all CORSAIR RGB DDR4 memory is now compatible with ASUS Aura Sync RGB motherboard control. Using an easy-to-install Aura Sync plugin alongside CORSAIR iCUE software, users are now free to choose whether to control their RGB memory’s lighting through ASUS Aura Sync, or CORSAIR iCUE software. Users can find the required plugin and installation instructions at CORSAIR.com.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

For up-to-date pricing of CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX and VENGEANCE RGB PRO DD4 Memory in 32GB modules, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX and VENGEANCE RGB PRO DD4 Memory are backed by a limited lifetime warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX and VENGEANCE RGB PRO DD4 Memory, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

SKU List and Web Pages

CMK64GX4M2A2400C16 64GB (2x 32GB), DDR4 2400, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK64GX4M2A2400C16
CMK64GX4M2A2666C16 64GB (2x 32GB), DDR4 2666, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK64GX4M2A2666C16
CMK32GX4M1A2400C16 32GB (1x 32GB), DDR4 2400, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK32GX4M1A2400C16
CMK32GX4M1A2666C16 32GB (1x 32GB), DDR4 2666, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK32GX4M1A2666C16
CMK128GX4M4A2400C16 128GB (4x 32GB), DDR4 2400, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK128GX4M4A2400C16
CMK256GX4M8A2400C16 256GB (8x 32GB), DDR4 2400, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK256GX4M8A2400C16
CMK128GX4M4A2666C16 128GB (4x 32GB), DDR4 2666, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK128GX4M4A2666C16
CMK256GX4M8A2666C16 256GB (8x 32GB), DDR4 2666, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK256GX4M8A2666C16
CMK32GX4M1D3000C16 32GB (1x 32GB), DDR4 3000, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK32GX4M1D3000C16
CMK64GX4M2D3000C16 64GB (2x 32GB), DDR4 3000, VENGEANCE LPX https://www.corsair.com/p/CMK64GX4M2D3000C16
CMW16GX4M2C3000C15-TUF 16GB (2x 8GB), DDR4 3000, VENGEANCE RGB PRO - TUF Gaming Edition https://www.corsair.com/p/CMW16GX4M2C3000C15-TUF
CMW16GX4M2C3200C16-TUF 16GB (2x 8GB), DDR4 3200, VENGEANCE RGB PRO - TUF Gaming Edition https://www.corsair.com/p/CMW16GX4M2C3200C16-TUF

Product Images

High-resolution images of CORSAIR VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 Memory can be found at the link below:

https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sa4cd3103de041098

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK/NL Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Nordics Lovisa Tjernstrom   lovisa.tjernstrom@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India Rushabh Shah   rushabh.shah@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY