CORSAIR Launches New AMD-Powered VENGEANCE 6100 Series Gaming PCs



FREMONT, CA, January 23rd, 2020 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced its new models of stunning AMD-powered gaming PCs, the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series. Starting with the VENGEANCE 6180 and VENGEANCE 6182, these cutting-edge gaming PCs combine the power of 3rd generation AMD Ryzen™ processors and AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 Series graphics with high-quality CORSAIR components, all in a compact cube form factor that’s 33% smaller than a standard mid-tower and brimming with fully customizable RGB lighting.

Since launching in 2018, the CORSAIR VENGEANCE family has emerged as one of the most awarded and sought-after gaming PCs on the market thanks to its impressive power, distinctive style, and deeply embedded customizable RGB lighting. Both the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6180 and 6182 incorporate a liquid-cooled AMD Ryzen 7 3700X CPU with eight cores and 16 threads, an AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT 8GB graphics card, and 16GB of CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4-3200 Memory. Both models are cooled by a CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i RGB PLATINUM Liquid CPU cooler and powered by a CORSAIR RM650 80 PLUS Gold power supply.

The VENGEANCE 6182 boasts an X570 chipset motherboard, enabling the world’s first mainstream PCI-Express 4.0 platform. This offers the bandwidth to support the latest PCIe 4.0 devices, such as the included 1TB CORSAIR FORCE MP600 M.2 NVMe SSD. The VENGEANCE 6180, on the other hand, is equipped with a B450 motherboard and a 480GB CORSAIR FORCE MP510 SSD. For additional storage capacity for all your files and media, both models also feature a 2TB HDD.

The VENGEANCE 6100 Series features extensive RGB lighting throughout the system – a total of 140 individually addressable RGB LEDs allow for mesmerizing light shows visible through the three crystal-clear tempered glass panels of a compact CORSAIR 280X case. Powerful CORSAIR iCUE software enables system-wide synchronization and customization of your lighting, in-depth system monitoring, and precise control over fan and pump speeds.

PC gamers in search of a powerful and stylish AMD system need look no further – it’s time to step up your game with a CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series PC.

Technical Specifications

  VENGEANCE 6180 VENGEANCE 6182
CPU AMD Ryzen 7 3700X, Liquid-cooled
(8 Cores, 16 Threads, up to 4.4GHz)
Chipset AMD B540 AMD X570
Memory 16GB (2x8GB) CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4-3200
Graphics Card AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6
NVMe SSD CORSAIR FORCEMP510 480GB CORSAIR FORCE MP600 1TBPCIe 4.0
Hard Disk Drive 2TB 3.5” 7200RPM
Power Supply CORSAIR RM650 80 PLUS Gold
Network 802.11ac 2x2 Wi-Fi, Gigabit Ethernet
Front I/O 2x USB 3.1 Gen 1, Microphone Jack, Headphone Jack
Rear I/O PS/2,
2x USB 2.0
4x USB 3.1 Gen 1
2x USB 3.1 Gen 2 (Type-A and Type-C)
7.1 HD Audio
3x DisplayPort
1x HDMI
PS/2
6x USB 3.2 Gen 1
2x USB 3.2 Gen 2 (Type-A and Type-C)
Ethernet
7.1 HD Audio
3x DisplayPort
1x HDMI
Software Windows 10 Home 64-bit, CORSAIR iCUE, PC Doctor
Size 398mm x 276mm x 351mm
(15.7” x 10.9” x 13.8”)
Warranty 2 Years
MSRP $1,999

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR US network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series, please visit:
http://corsair.com/vengeance-6100-gaming-pc

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images High-resolution images of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s0b6bddd39874d6f9

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE 6100 Series can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s0b6bddd39874d6f9

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia & ANZ Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY