CORSAIR Launches New CORSAIR ONE Gaming PCs Equipped with NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti Graphics



FREMONT, CA, August 17th, 2021 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gear and systems for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts, today announced updated configurations of its award-winning line of compact gaming PCs: the CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition with an exclusive Meteor Gray chassis, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200. All systems are now available with the option of an NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti graphics card, featuring advanced ray tracing for jaw-dropping 4K gaming performance. Completed with the latest Intel® or AMD processors and an array of high-performance CORSAIR components, every CORSAIR ONE delivers outstanding performance in a small, unique form-factor, now with even more power.

CORSAIR for Kids Annual Charity Drive

The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti is the most powerful graphics card ever put in a CORSAIR ONE to date. Driven by NVIDIA Ampere architecture, the GeForce RTX 3080 Ti boasts advanced DLSS performance and accelerated ray tracing, allowing players to easily run demanding titles like Cyberpunk 2077 and Doom: Eternal at the highest frame rates, resolutions, and 4K detail. 10,240 CUDA cores and 12GB of ultra-fast GDDR6X memory enable the phenomenal performance that content creators need to power through popular creative applications such as Adobe After Effects, Adobe Premiere Pro, and Blender. For the silkiest-smooth image quality at the maximum settings, CORSAIR ONE compact PCs equipped with a GeForce RTX 3080 Ti are premier choices for both gamers and creators.

CORSAIR for Kids Annual Charity Drive

The CORSAIR ONE’s distinct form-factor sets it apart from any other system. Measuring 200mm by 172.5mm by 380mm, and just 12L in volume, the CORSAIR ONE fits the performance of today’s most advanced gaming PCs in just an 8” x 7” footprint. The CORSAIR ONE’s patented convection-assisted liquid cooling system ensures that despite its size, the high-end hardware inside runs at peak performance, with dedicated liquid cooling for both the CPU and graphics card while heat is efficiently exhausted from the top. The CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200 are completed by a host of high-quality CORSAIR parts, with up to 64GB of VENGEANCE LPX DDR4 memory, an SF750 80 PLUS Platinum SFX power supply, and a 2TB PCIe 4.0 M.2 NVMe SSD in select models.

With the powerful new option of an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti, alongside the best desktop processors from either Intel or AMD, the CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200 continue to defy expectations when it comes to cutting-edge gaming and streaming performance in a small package.

Availability, Warranty, and Pricing

The CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200 are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore in North America, UK, and select regions in Europe. Availability will expand to additional regions soon. For up-to-date availability information, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

The CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200 are backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, CORSAIR ONE a200, and CORSAIR ONE PRO a200, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-i200-le

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE a200, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-a200

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE PRO a200, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-pro-a200

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE i200 Limited Edition can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Et5SuAaaUbhJsL-RrQ_H9s0BrdRfz9T3zPTagLyEN-Cs0w?e=9WfprD

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE a200 can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EjpP7QTxCOZNud_48kH5f3gB2R0_BFFu4Joir9nP1byEGw?e=1ERX8L

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE PRO a200 can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EqRnn3oW_sVHlVyZEhgXEY0B3RjJaP4B6SMsx_08OiC7nQ?e=SF29BO

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. NVIDIA, GeForce, and GeForce RTX are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. AMD and AMD Ryzen are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Intel and other Intel marks are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries, registered in the U.S. and other countries. Adobe, Adobe Premiere Pro, and After Effects are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Blender is a registered trademark of the Blender Foundation in the EU and USA. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK / Nordics Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY