CORSAIR Launches NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti-Powered VENGEANCE i7200 Series Gaming PCs



Equipped with NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 30-Series graphics and up to an Intel® Core™ i9 CPU for premium gaming and streaming performance

FREMONT, CA, June 3rd, 2021 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gear and systems for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts, today announced two new configurations of the renowned CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series of fully-built gaming PCs. These new VENGEANCE PC models are equipped with the latest NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 30-Series GPUs – the GeForce RTX 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti – utilizing their raw speed and ray-tracing power to produce jaw-dropping visuals even at maximum settings. The VENGEANCE i7200 systems are completed with a cutting-edge Intel® Core™ CPU, a full complement of award-winning CORSAIR components, and a CORSAIR 4000D AIRFLOW mid-tower case.

VENGEANCE i7200 graphics are now driven by the newest GPUs in the NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 30-Series: the GeForce RTX 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti. With Ampere architecture, and even more CUDA cores than their non-Ti counterparts, RTX 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti render fantastic 3D visuals at blazingly fast speeds. Integrated NVIDIA DLSS 2.0 AI technology boosts frame rates, producing silky-smooth image quality even when playing at maximum detail at 4K settings. These powerful cards are accompanied by Intel® Core™ processors, available in configurations up to an Intel Core i9-10850K. Equipped with these leading-edge chipsets, the VENGEANCE i7200 Series delivers the hyper-fast frequencies and processing power to push the limits of extreme gaming, streaming, and more.

The VENGEANCE i7200 Series is built for today’s rigorous performance demands with low-noise cooling and a multitude of fully customizable RGB lighting, all in a versatile 4000D AIRFLOW mid-tower case. Boasting an H100i RGB PRO XT cooler to keep its Intel Core processor in check and six SP RGB ELITE fans with AirGuide technology for powerful channeled airflow, the VENGEANCE i7200 Series delivers fantastic performance even under extreme loads. VENGEANCE RGB PRO DDR4 memory optimized for Intel systems, a 750W 80 PLUS Gold power supply, and a high-capacity M.2 NVMe SSD up to 2TB round out the VENGEANCE i7200 Series’ ensemble of high-performance parts.

With updated configurations featuring the latest elusive high-end NVIDIA graphics cards, the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series is ready to help you step up your game even further.

CORSAIR subsidiary ORIGIN PC provides a complete line of customizable gaming PCs, now featuring the new NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti and 3070 Ti graphics cards. Available across the award-winning lineup of ORIGIN PC desktops, the new NVIDIA graphics cards are available as both air-cooled and CORSAIR Hydro X Series custom liquid cooled options, allowing you to push the limits of performance even further. From the small-form-factor Chronos to the super-tower Genesis, ORIGIN PC has a system to meet your needs, with dozens of personalization options ranging from custom wiring and lighting to high-definition UV printing. Origin PCs are available immediately with NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti graphics cards, with 3070 Ti graphics cards available June 10th. To customize your own ORIGIN PC desktop, visit www.originpc.com.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR network of authorized retailers and distributors in the United States.

The CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series, please visit: http://corsair.com/vengeance-i7200

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit: http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR VENGEANCE i7200 Series can be found at the link below:

https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EhPuBuIu4QJPvKN5uLIEYfEBWrU3ciUPx_fBxbPMBNXakg?e=KqrGtI

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK / Nordics Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY