CORSAIR Launches Two New High-Performance Gaming Mice – IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS and GLAIVE RGB PRO



FREMONT, CA, April 25th, 2019 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the addition of two new high-performance mice to its rapidly expanding gaming peripheral lineup. IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, a wireless version of the acclaimed IRONCLAW RGB launched in early 2019, uses hyper-fast SLIPSTREAM CORSAIR WIRELESS TECHNOLOGY alongside an 18,000 DPI optical sensor to provide gamers with cutting-edge wireless performance and superb accuracy and tracking. GLAIVE RGB PRO sees the popular GLAIVE RGB, featuring three interchangeable side grips, updated with a new 18,000 DPI sensor and additional RGB lighting. Whether gamers choose the wireless freedom and palm grip-friendly shape of IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS or the customizable grip of GLAIVE RGB PRO, they’ll find a CORSAIR mouse that elevates their gameplay and in-game performance.

IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS retains the palm grip-optimized shape and rubberized side of the wired version, while adding CORSAIR’s industry-leading 2.4GHz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS. With unbelievably fast sub-1ms wireless latency, a wireless range of up to 33ft, and Intelligent Frequency Shift (IFS) ensuring a stable signal even in heavy wireless traffic, SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS offers a wired mouse gaming experience, without the wire.

In addition to SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS, the IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS can also connect over low-latency Bluetooth, providing a wealth of connection options for many devices from laptops to tablets. Connecting with USB wired allows for simultaneous use while charging, and with up to 50 hours of rechargeable battery life, users can play for days at a time on a single charge.

IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS also adds an additional three buttons over its wired counterpart, for a total of ten fully programmable buttons, as well as an additional RGB lighting zone for three zones of dynamic RGB backlighting and greater customization. IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS boasts the same top-end 18,000 DPI Pixart optical sensor and ultra-durable Omron switches as the IRONCLAW RGB, ensuring tracking, accuracy and precision equal to even the most advanced wired mouse.

The new GLAIVE RGB PRO preserves the celebrated GLAIVE RGB design with three interchangeable thumb grips for customized comfort, updated for 2019 with new textures to suit any style of gameplay and the latest in optical sensor technology. An 18,000 DPI Pixart optical sensor, customizable in 1 DPI resolution steps and with five programmable sensitivity presets, means the GLAIVE RGB PRO now matches the most advanced mice in the CORSAIR lineup. With seven programmable buttons, three-zone RGB backlighting, durable Omron switches, and a new rugged aluminum scroll wheel, the GLAIVE RGB PRO combines high performance with high comfort.

Launching alongside IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS and GLAIVE RGB are a pair of new mouse pads designed for esports professionals – the CORSAIR MM350 and MM250 Champion Series premium mouse pads.

The first in the new CORSAIR Champion Series of products, created with the feedback of esports professionals, the MM350 and MM250 launch in an X-Large 450mm x 400mm size that’s ideal for desktop use and low sensitivity play. Plush 5mm-thick construction provides extra comfort, while a clean black surface keeps distractions to a minimum. Available with either the stitched anti-fray edge of the MM350, or the standard edge of the MM250, the new Champion Series mouse pads are an ideal teammate for competitive gaming.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series and MM350 Champion Series are available immediately from the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors, as well as direct from the CORSAIR webstore.

The IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series and MM350 Champion Series are backed by a two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series and MM350 Champion Series, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

For more information on the IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series, and MM250 Champion Series, please visit:

https://www.corsair.com/ironclaw-wireless-gaming-mouse
https://www.corsair.com/glaive-pro-gaming-mouse
https://www.corsair.com/mm350-gaming-mouse-pad
https://www.corsair.com/mm250-gaming-mouse-pad

Video

Launch videos for the IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series, and MM250 Champion Series can be found at the links below:

IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS: https://youtu.be/ewc9QeeA8Qg
GLAIVE RGB PRO: https://youtu.be/MKvymbsfHnI
MM350/250: https://youtu.be/LN707l96A2Q

Product Images

High-resolution images of the IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS, GLAIVE RGB PRO, MM350 Champion Series, and MM250 Champion Series can be found at the links below:

IRONCLAW RGB WIRELESS: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-se9dd8dfce78492a9
GLAIVE RGB PRO: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-sa8733aa3099492b8
MM350 Champion Series: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-scc53977ffc147a3b
MM250 Champion Series: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s381fc2b27ea4c73a

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK/NL Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Nordics Lovisa Tjernstrom   lovisa.tjernstrom@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India Rushabh Shah   rushabh.shah@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY