CORSAIR ONE Meets AMD RYZEN™ 3000 - Introducing the New CORSAIR ONE a100



FREMONT, CA, June 16th, 2020 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the launch of the new CORSAIR ONE a100 Compact Gaming PC, the first system in the award-winning CORSAIR ONE family of small-form-factor desktop PCs to feature a powerful AMD Ryzen™ 3000 Series processor. With the incredible single-threaded and multi-threaded performance of a 3rd Gen Ryzen CPU, GeForce RTX™ graphics from NVIDIA®, and a wealth of premium CORSAIR components, the CORSAIR ONE a100 delivers outstanding productivity for content creation and an extraordinary gaming experience in a refined chassis that takes up less desk space than a laptop.

The new CORSAIR ONE a100 is available in three configurations, each equipped with a Ryzen™ 3000 Series processor, ranging from the 12-core, 24-thread AMD Ryzen™ 9 3900X to the 16-core, 32-thread AMD Ryzen™ 9 3950X CPU, utilizing Zen 2 architecture to boost performance and efficiency while gaming and running multiple demanding applications. Incredibly lifelike graphics are made possible by the amazing performance and real-time ray-tracing technology of an NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ graphics card, up to a GeForce RTX 2080 Ti. Each CORSAIR ONE a100 is completed with a host of celebrated CORSAIR components, including 32GB of VENGEANCE LPX 3,200MHz DDR4 memory optimized for AMD Ryzen 3000 and a Force MP600 NVMe M.2 SSD taking full advantage of PCIe 4.0 bandwidth. Like all CORSAIR ONE systems, the a100 is able to pack all of this immense power into a chassis that’s less than ¼ the volume of a conventional desktop PC, while still keeping temperatures in check, thanks to a patented convection-assisted liquid cooling system.

“Since the recent launch of the AMD Ryzen 3000 Series, customers have been asking when we’ll release a CORSAIR ONE with them,” said Dennis Jackson, Director of Marketing for Gaming Systems at CORSAIR. “Now with the a100, we deliver the full power of 3rd Gen Ryzen and PCIe 4.0 in the unique form-factor of the CORSAIR ONE.”

“AMD is delighted to be working with CORSAIR to bring the power of Ryzen™ into such a versatile form factor,” said Chris Kilburn, corporate vice president and general manager, client business unit, AMD. “Harnessing the power of AMD Ryzen™ 3000 desktop processors, The CORSAIR ONE a100 brings industry-leading performance and technology into the hands of gamers worldwide.”

Today also sees the launch of the CORSAIR ONE i200, a powerful new Intel®-based configuration of the system powered by a 10th generation Intel Core™ processor. Equipped with the new i9-10900K CPU, the i200 boasts 10 CPU cores and clock-speeds up to 5.3GHz, for blistering-fast single and multi-threaded performance. Paired with an NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti, the i200 is able to power today’s most demanding games at maximum settings and UHD resolution with ease, and is the first CORSAIR ONE system to feature a high-bandwidth Thunderbolt 3™ port. With more configuration options for CORSAIR’s flagship PC than ever before, there’s never been a better time to check out the tremendously powerful and unbelievably compact CORSAIR ONE.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR ONE a100 is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore in North America and Europe. The CORSAIR ONE i200 is only available from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR network of authorized retailers and distributors in North America.

The CORSAIR ONE a100 and CORSAIR ONE i200 are backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR ONE a100 and CORSAIR ONE i200, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE a100, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-a100-gaming-pc

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE i200, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-i200-gaming-pc

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s70c730578e6434e8

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia & ANZ Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY