Create Something Amazing: CORSAIR Releases Updated CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 Compact Workstation-Class PC



FREMONT, CA, February 25th, 2020 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the launch of the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200, the latest configuration of its most powerful workstation-class PC. The CORSAIR ONE PRO offers an unparalleled combination of cutting-edge performance and compact size, packing the immense rendering, encoding, and creative power of a full-size workstation-class desktop PC into a gorgeous and quiet small-form-factor that takes up less desk space than a laptop. This is made possible by the latest Intel® 10th Gen Core™ X high-end desktop processor and GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti graphics from NVIDIA®, in conjunction with a full range of high-quality CORSAIR components, all cooled by a patented convection-assisted liquid cooling system.

The new CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 is powered by a 14-core, 28-thread Intel® Core™ i9-10940X CPU and an NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti graphics card, enabling incredible rendering, encoding, and visualization speeds. 64GB of quad-channel CORSAIR VENGEANCE DDR4 memory handles even the most demanding multitasking and content creation tasks, while a 2TB high-speed M.2 NVMe SSD provides high-capacity storage and ultra-fast load times. The CORSAIR ONE PRO’s unique convection-assisted liquid cooling system channels hot air upwards and expels it through the roof of the chassis, enabling its powerful components to operate at consistently high performance despite a volume of just 12 liters – less than ¼ that of a typical workstation PC.

A CORSAIR SF750 PLATINUM small-form-factor PSU delivers high-efficiency power to the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200. The system offers multi-monitor productivity, perfect for VR development, with support for up to four 4K HDR displays including a VR-ready HDMI port on the easy-access front I/O panel. The CORSAIR ONE PRO’s built-in RGB light pipes are preconfigured to offer visual confirmation of system temperatures at a glance, and are fully programmable via CORSAIR iCUE software’s vast customization options.

For the creative professional searching for the power of a full workstation-class desktop PC in an amazingly small form-factor, the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 is the ideal choice to create something amazing.

Technical Specifications

CPU Intel® Core™ i9-10940X (14C/28T, Up to 4.6GHz)
Chipset X299
Memory 64GB (4x16GB) VENGEANCE SODIMM DDR4-2666
Graphics Card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6
Storage 2TB M.2 NVMe SSD
Power CORSAIR SF750 750W 80 PLUS Platinum
Networking Wi-Fi 6 2x2, Bluetooth, Gigabit Ethernet
Front I/O 2x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A, 1x HDMI 2.0, 1x Combination Headphone/Mic Jack
Rear I/O 4x USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2x USB 3.1 Gen 2 (Type-A and Type-C), 7.1 Audio, 2x Gigabit Ethernet, 3x DisplayPort
OS Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Software CORSAIR iCUE, PC Doctor
Size 200mm x 176mm x 380mm / 7.87" x 6.93" x 14.96"
Warranty 2 Years
MSRP $4,499

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore.

The CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200, please visit:
http://corsair.com/one-pro

For a complete list of all CORSAIR systems, please visit:
http://corsair.com/gaming-pcs

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR ONE PRO i200 can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s217108711bf4166b

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia & ANZ Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY