Keeping Your CPU Cooler on the Cutting-Edge – CORSAIR All-in-One Coolers are Ready for LGA 1700 and Intel® Alder Lake Processors



FREMONT, CA, October 14th, 2021 — CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR), a world leader in enthusiast components for gamers, creators, and PC builders, today announced additional mounts for owners of its range of all-in-one liquid CPU coolers to support the new LGA 1700 CPU socket and Intel® Alder Lake processors.

The new CORSAIR Intel LGA 1700 Retrofit Kit supports a wide range of currently shipping and past all-in-one CPU coolers, including the full award-winning ELITE CAPELLIX range, RGB PRO XT range, H100x, and more. Customers can order the kit from CORSAIR for just $2.99/€2.99/£1.99 and receive free shipping anywhere in the United States or Europe. The standoffs easily adapt the existing 115x/1200 bracket to be fully compatible with the new LGA 1700 bracket, ensuring owners are ready-to-go for the next generation of CPU performance.

CORSAIR Intel LGA 1700 Retrofit Kit

“We’re excited to offer these easy-to-use kits to help CORSAIR customers get ready for the new LGA 1700 socket,” said Aaron Neal, Director of DIY Product Marketing. “Given the sheer power and performance of Intel Alder Lake processors, CPU coolers are poised to play a critical role in PC builders’ new systems, and this kit makes that positioning possible.”

In addition to offering the LGA 1700 bracket separately, CORSAIR CPU coolers with LGA 1700 support out-of-the-box are currently in production and will be available later this year. All future new CORSAIR CPU cooler launches will also support LGA 1700 out-of-the-box. For those who may no longer have all the necessary mounting hardware from their original purchase, a complete mounting kit for all CPU brackets, including LGA 1700, is also available.

Availability, Warranty, and Pricing

The CORSAIR Intel LGA 1700 Retrofit Kit and CORSAIR Complete CPU Bracket Kit are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore only in the United States and Europe. For availability in Asia and other regions, please reach out to your local resellers and distributors. For up-to-date availability information, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

The CORSAIR LGA 1700 kit is available on the CORSAIR webstore for $2.99/€2.99/£1.99 with free shipping. The complete mounting kit is available for $14.99 on the CORSAIR webstore.

Compatibility

The following CORSAIR liquid CPU coolers are compatible with the LGA 1700 kit:

CW-9060055-WW iCUE H170i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060051-WW iCUE H150i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler — White
CW-9060048-WW iCUE H150i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060047-WW iCUE H115i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060050-WW iCUE H100i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler — White
CW-9060046-WW iCUE H100i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060045-WW iCUE H150i RGB PRO XT Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060044-WW iCUE H115i RGB PRO XT Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060043-WW iCUE H100i RGB PRO XT Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060049-WW iCUE H60i RGB PRO XT Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060038-WW Hydro Series™ H115i RGB PLATINUM 280mm Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060039-WW Hydro Series™ H100i RGB PLATINUM 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060041-WW Hydro Series™ H100i RGB PLATINUM SE 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060042-WW Hydro Series™ H100i RGB PLATINUM SE 240mm Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060040-WW Hydro Series H100x High Performance Liquid CPU Cooler
CW-9060036-WW Hydro Series™ H60 (2018) 120mm Liquid CPU Cooler

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR LGA 1700 Kit, please visit:
http://corsair.com/lga1700-kit

For a complete list of all CORSAIR coolers, please visit:
http://corsair.com/cpu-coolers

Join the discussion on the CORSAIR forums athttps://forum.corsair.com/

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. NVIDIA and NVIDIA G-SYNC are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. AMD and AMD FreeSync trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Adobe, Adobe After Effects, and Adobe Photoshop are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. DaVinci Resolve is a registered trademark of Blackmagic Design. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Scandinavia Gabriel Begorgis gabriel.gegorgis@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam
Stefan Quiring
yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
stefan.quiring@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Taiwan Dexter Tai dexter.tai@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY