Make Audio Your Ally CORSAIR Launches HS35 Stereo Gaming Headset



FREMONT, CA, June 27th, 2019 — CORSAIR®,a world leader in PC gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today announced the HS35 Stereo Gaming Headset, the latest addition to its popular HS Series. The HS35 delivers high-quality sound and voice clarity at an affordable price for gaming on multiple platforms including PC, Xbox One*, PS4, Nintendo Switch, and mobile devices, thanks to a universal 3.5mm connection. Available in four different colors – Carbon, Green, Blue, and Red – it’s easy to match the HS35 to your gaming system of choice, or just to suit your style.

Don’t let the competition get the drop on you – the HS35 provides excellent sound quality thanks to a pair of custom-tuned 50mm neodymium speaker drivers, catching a wider range of in-game sounds that headsets with smaller drivers may miss. The HS35’s great audio quality is paired with a fully-detachable unidirectional microphone that reduces ambient noise, so your team always hears your critical calls, and is Discord-certified for reliable, crystal-clear communication.

The HS35’s durable design gives it the longevity to stand up to years of intense gaming, as well as the long-lasting comfort to keep you sharp no matter how long you’re on the battlefield. The HS35 is constructed with plush memory foam to cushion your head, adjustable ear cups so that it sits at your ideal position, and lightweight materials that won’t weigh you down in the heat of battle. Convenient on-ear volume and mute controls, strategically placed along the left ear cup, let you adjust audio on-the-fly without pulling you away from the game.

With strong sound and voice clarity, long-lasting comfort, and wide-ranging multi-platform connectivity, the HS35 is an outstanding new ally in your gaming setup, however you choose to play.

*May require Microsoft 3.5mm adapter (sold separately).

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR HS35 Stereo Gaming Headset is available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The HS35 is backed by a two-year warranty and the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the HS35, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the HS35, please visit:

https://www.corsair.com/hs35-gaming-headset

Video

The launch video for the HS35 can be found at the link below:

https://youtu.be/KAnNaxOyeos

Product Images

High-resolution images of the HS35 can be found at the link below:

Carbon: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s86be059ff074de88
Blue: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s390a222248c41b5a
Green: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s3b984eaccc64335b
Red: https://corsair.sharefile.com/d-s06ff838928047da8

About Corsair

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance PC peripherals and components. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts and e-sports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, high-performance components that gamers use to build gaming PCs, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products they themselves would want to use.

Copyright © 2019 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Phone Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler +1 510-657-8747 ext 486 harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina +1 510-657-8747 ext 268 justin.ocbina@corsair.com
PR - UK/NL Pascal Bregeon   pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR - Nordics Lovisa Tjernstrom   lovisa.tjernstrom@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault +33 (7) 86 60 04 79 aurelien.herault@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam   yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni   davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban +7 929 504 20 01 andrey.cheban@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski   michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Iberia Noelia Colino   noelia.colino@corsair.com
PR - Australia / New Zealand Ross Adcock   ross.adcock@corsair.com
PR - China Pony Ma   pony.ma@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng   oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang   zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India Rushabh Shah   rushabh.shah@corsair.com
All Other PR enquiries     publicrelations@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR

COMPONENTS, INC.



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY