Ultra-Fast, Ultra-Precise
CORSAIR Launches New M65 RGB ULTRA Gaming Mice



The latest generation of the acclaimed M65 family arrives in both wired and wireless variants

FREMONT, CA, September 21st, 2021 — CORSAIR® (NASDAQ:CRSR), a world leader in high-performance gear for gamers and content creators, today announced the newest entries in its world-renowned M65 lineup of high-performance gaming mice: the M65 RGB ULTRA and, for the first time, the M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS. Combining the iconic shape and aluminum construction that has seen the M65 trusted by gamers for over a decade, these new mice add the latest in performance gaming technology to ensure you’re ready to take on the highest level of competition.

CORSAIR M65 ULTRA GAMING MOUSE

Within their familiar frame, the M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS pack the most cutting-edge technology in a CORSAIR mouse to date. The 26,000 DPI CORSAIR MARKSMAN optical sensor offers incredible precision, customizable in single DPI steps. This is complemented by CORSAIR QUICKSTRIKE primary buttons, spring-loaded for zero gap between the left and right clicks and their optical OMRON switches for instantly responsive gaming. Those clicks are then transmitted to your PC with CORSAIR AXON 8,000Hz hyper-processing in the M65 RGB ULTRA, or 2,000Hz SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS in the M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS. The result is a mouse that registers and transmits your actions unbelievably fast, whether you opt for the wired or wireless version.

CORSAIR M65 ULTRA GAMING MOUSE

Both mice will be instantly recognizable to PC gaming veterans thanks to their iconic premium aluminum frame and distinctive design, great for both claw and fingertip grips. The versatile tunable weight system makes a return, letting players pinpoint their optimal weight within an 18-gram range for their most comfortable gaming experience.

CORSAIR M65 ULTRA GAMING MOUSE

By popular demand, the M65 now comes in a wireless variant for the first time. Connecting with sub-1ms SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS or Bluetooth®, the M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS features up to 60ft of range and up to 120 hours of rechargeable battery life for days of untethered gaming.

CORSAIR M65 ULTRA GAMING MOUSE

The M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS both contain Sensor Fusion technology, another first for CORSAIR mice. This built-in six-axis gyro and accelerometer instantly detects when you lift the mouse, enabling ultra-low liftoff distance, so you never experience accidental erratic movements when repositioning the mouse in the middle of a firefight. The gyro can also be programmed with CORSAIR iCUE software for tilt gestures, so you can map in-game commands such as reload or weapon switch to quick, simple mouse movements.

Merging timeless, fan-favorite design with the powerful technology to keep up with today’s fiercest competition, the M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS deliver the ultra-fast, ultra-precise performance you need to make all your clicks count.

Availability, Warranty, and Pricing

The CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS Gaming Mice are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS are backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA and M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA, please visit:
www.corsair.com/m65-rgb-ultra

To learn more about the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS, please visit:
www.corsair.com/m65-rgb-ultra-wireless

To learn more about the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA, please visit:
www.corsair.com/gaming-mice

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EmTucLtVGmlFliHMKgYDDkgBMiPm8e9x795-I7yuS60jfg?e=S59GGw

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR M65 RGB ULTRA WIRELESS can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Ek5JrJNrI-JAnQfUyLqQOiwBrWs8U3ZYaR3_yBPHEkM3OQ?e=BxQIaQ

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment and smart ambient lighting, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

CORSAIR also includes subsidiary brands Elgato, which provides premium studio equipment and accessories for content creators, SCUF Gaming, which builds custom-designed controllers for competitive gamers, and ORIGIN PC, a builder of custom gaming and workstation desktop PCs and laptops.

Copyright © 2021 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
PR – UK Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Scandinavia Gabriel Begorgis gabriel.gegorgis@corsair.com
PR – Benelux Ralf van Velthoven ralf.velthoven@corsair.com
PR - DACH Yannick Friedsam
Stefan Quiring
yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
stefan.quiring@corsair.com
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – MENA Tarek Hamdy tarek.hamdy@corsair.com
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – Taiwan Dexter Tai dexter.tai@corsair.com
PR – Japan Fuyuhata Jin fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com
PR – India  Rushabh Shah  rushabh.shah@corsair.com 

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY