Put the Spotlight on Your Cooling: CORSAIR Launches iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Coolers



FREMONT, CA, September 15th, 2020 — CORSAIR®, a world leader in high-performance gaming peripherals and enthusiast components, today launched a new generation of all-in-one liquid CPU coolers offering stunning looks and powerful, quiet cooling. The H100i ELITE CAPELLIX, H115i ELITE CAPELLIX, and H150i ELITE CAPELLIX combine the latest in liquid CPU cooling performance with vibrant RGB lighting powered by CAPELLIX LEDs, easier setup, and enhanced control, giving enthusiasts more from their CORSAIR liquid CPU cooler than ever before.

CORSAIR iCUE

All three new iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX coolers are equipped with a high-performance RGB pump head, split-flow copper cold plate, and ML RGB Series fans, making them the best-performing CORSAIR coolers to date. This performance is complemented by brilliant RGB lighting from ultra-bright, power-efficient CAPELLIX LEDs and an included iCUE Commander CORE Smart RGB Lighting and Fan Speed Controller. Available in radiator sizes of 240mm, 280mm, and 360mm on the H100i ELITE CAPELLIX, H115i ELITE CAPELLIX, and H150i ELITE CAPELLIX respectively, with wide compatibility with the latest Intel® and AMD CPUs, this new generation of CORSAIR liquid CPU coolers is ready to improve any system build.

Ubisoft's Hyperscape with CORSAIR iCUE Game Integration

The excellent cooling provided by iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX coolers starts with a high-performance centrifugal pump, delivering a flow rate of up to 0.82L/min while generating less than 20 dBA, for extreme cooling with low noise. A split-flow copper cold plate rapidly absorbs heat from your CPU, while powerful ML RGB Series fans dispel that heat after it is carried to the radiator, utilizing magnetic levitation bearings to spin at up to 2,400 RPM with precise PWM control.

iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX coolers offer the brightest, most intense RGB lighting yet seen on a CORSAIR cooler thanks to 33 CAPELLIX LEDs in the pump head. CAPELLIX LEDs shine brighter and use less power than conventional LEDs, so that your cooler delivers eye-popping visuals without sacrificing on performance. Each ML RGB fan also features eight individually addressable LEDs, for a total of 49 LEDs on the H100i and H115i, or 57 LEDs on the H150i.

Ubisoft's Hyperscape with CORSAIR iCUE Game Integration

Making setup and installation easier than ever, all three coolers include the new CORSAIR iCUE Commander CORE controller, offering immediate control of your pump speeds, fan speeds, and lighting, with the potential for full control over lighting and fan speeds via PWM for up to six CORSAIR RGB fans. With the iCUE Commander CORE and CORSAIR iCUE software, you can adjust fan and pump speeds, control and synchronize an iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX cooler’s RGB lighting with all iCUE-compatible devices, and monitor CPU and coolant temperatures, all from a single intuitive interface. When the system is under minimal load, you can also activate Zero RPM mode, eliminating fan noise entirely.

Ubisoft's Hyperscape with CORSAIR iCUE Game Integration

Every iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX cooler includes a modular, tool-free mounting bracket for quick and painless installation on all modern Intel® and AMD sockets, including Intel LGA 1200/115x, AMD AM4, and AMD sTRX4. Whether you’re building your next high-performance PC or improving the performance and aesthetics of your current system, CORSAIR iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX coolers will put the spotlight on your cooling.

Availability, Warranty and Pricing

The CORSAIR H100i ELITE CAPELLIX, H115i ELITE CAPELLIX, and H150i ELITE CAPELLIX are available immediately from the CORSAIR webstore and the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The H100i ELITE CAPELLIX, H115i ELITE CAPELLIX, and H150i ELITE CAPELLIX are backed by a five-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the H100i ELITE CAPELLIX, H115i ELITE CAPELLIX, and H150i ELITE CAPELLIX, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX Series, please visit:
H100i: https://www.corsair.com/h100i-elite
H115i: https://www.corsair.com/h115i-elite
H150i: https://www.corsair.com/h150i-elite

For a complete list of all CORSAIR coolers, please visit: https://www.corsair.com/us/en/cpu-coolers

Video

The launch video for the CORSAIR iCUE ELITE CAPELLIX Series can be found at the link below:
https://youtu.be/usT86VxU0RU

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H100i ELITE CAPELLIX can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Ejq7MionQlFCrH6kG9DrafABI-lqRmyh5u4WZM5mvtX4eg?e=2H4jem

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H115i ELITE CAPELLIX can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/Eg4UDijRMVNIqyXw0QxOATwBn1vYmUy5uco3oozgwKg6jw?e=d9465E

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR H150i ELITE CAPELLIX can be found at the link below:
https://corsair.sharepoint.com/:f:/s/MarketingCommunications/EtaCdLGN7YRBpoZu1181ce0BOHvy8InYdhte6qvemh1DGQ?e=S8UPOv

About CORSAIR

Founded in 1994, CORSAIR has grown from pioneering the high-performance DRAM market into one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance gaming and streaming products. CORSAIR offers a complete range of products to equip gamers, enthusiasts, and esports athletes, including mechanical keyboards, precision gaming mice, wireless headsets, premium PC components, and the CORSAIR ONE fully-integrated gaming PC. With a company-wide commitment to quality, innovative design, advanced features and high-performance, CORSAIR products have won thousands of media and industry awards, earning their place in gamers’ hands and PCs following years of development and engineering by a team dedicated to building great products that they themselves would want to use.

In 2018 CORSAIR acquired Elgato Gaming, a manufacturer of streaming products. In 2019 CORSAIR acquired Origin Computers, a manufacturer of custom high-performance gaming PCs and laptops, and SCUF Gaming, an innovator and creator of high-performance gaming controllers.

Copyright © 2020 CORSAIR Components, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR, the sails logo, and Vengeance are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region Contact Email
Worldwide PR Director Harry Butler harry.butler@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 486
PR - USA and Canada Justin Ocbina
Andrew Williams
justin.ocbina@corsair.com
andrew.r.williams@corsair.com
+1 510-657-8747 ext 268
PR – UK / Benelux Pascal Bregeon pascal.bregeon@corsair.com
PR – Nordics Frida Bergendal frida.bergendal@corsair.com
PR - Germany Yannick Friedsam yannick.friedsam@corsair.com
+49 151 40520153
PR - Italy Davide Salvioni davide.salvioni@corsair.com
PR - France Aurelien Herault aurelien.herault@corsair.com
+33 (7) 86 60 04 79
PR - Russia / Eastern Europe Andrey Cheban andrey.cheban@corsair.com
+7 929 504 20 01
PR - Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia Michal Rozpendowski michal.rozpendowski@corsair.com
+48 662 145 840 
PR – South East Europe & MENA  Ozgur Altay  ozgur.altay@corsair.com  
PR – Spain and Portugal Noelia Colino noelia.colino@corsair.com
Technical PR - China Frost Wu frost.wu@corsair.com
PR – South Asia Oscar Tseng oscar.tseng@corsair.com
PR – ANZ Jim Tien jim.tien@corsair.com
PR – Thailand Punpanit Mekvibul punpanit.m@corsair.com
PR – North Asia Zack Chang zack.chang@corsair.com
PR – India Rushabh Shah rushabh.shah@corsair.com

###

CORSAIR



47100 Bayside Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

T: +1 510-657-8747
 
 

COMMUNITY